Craft Club (Beechboro)

Next date: Monday, 15 March 2021 | 09:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Bring along your craft, enjoy a cup of tea or coffee and get creative in a social atmosphere at Beechboro Library's own Craft Group!

Please note that this is a program for Adults, and is a participant facilitated session. You are welcome to bring your own craft projects or craft items.

Beginners and newcomers are welcome with some starting materials provided. Please book in advance as spaces are limited at this time.

In accordance with hygiene requirements, social distancing will be maintained throughout this program and hand sanitizing stations and cleaning products will be available for use.

Please book in as spaces are limited. For all inquiries contact Beechboro Library on (08) 9207 8585.

Want to hear more about events like this one? Sign up here for personalised emails - we'll send you the latest news about program topics you're interested in!

When

  • Monday, 14 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 January 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 January 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 January 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 January 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 03 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Beechboro Public Library, 332 Benara Road, Beechboro 6063  View Map

Google Map