Social English Club - Bullsbrook

Diverse group of people

Join us to practice English with friends. Together we can talk about a wide range of topics and enjoy tea or coffee and cake.

The sessions are free and we welcome anyone from any background or level of English. 

Contact Bullsbrook Public Library for further information. 

When

  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Bullsbrook Public Library, Maroubra Avenue, Bullsbrook 6084  View Map

Google Map