Social English Club - Midland

Diverse group of people

Join us to practice English with friends. Together we can talk about a wide range of topics and enjoy tea or coffee and cake. The sessions are free and we welcome anyone from any background or level of English. There are no prerequisites to attend.

When

  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Midland Public Library, 45 Helena Street, Midland 6056  View Map

Google Map