Viveash Pop Up Play Space

Tuesday, 21 May 2019 | 06:00 AM

Guildford Pop Up Play Space

The City of Swan is bringing pop up play to Reg Bond Reserve, Viveash. A range of ‘loose parts’ material such as logs, pipes, tyres, timber and shade cloth will be placed for children to play with in diverse, imaginative and creative ways.

How does ‘loose parts’ play benefit children? Loose parts play invites children to be creative, experiment and most of all have fun.

Unstructured play has been shown to assist child development in a multitude of areas including physical ability, social interaction, creativity and problem solving.

When

  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Sunday, 19 May 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Sunday, 26 May 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02 June 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 | 06:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 | 06:00 AM

Location

Reg Bond Reserve, Bernley Drive, Viveash 6056  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.