Lost Soles exhibition

Wednesday, 19 December 2018 | 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Claire Davenhall.jpg

This Mundaring Arts Centre event is supported by the City of Swan. 

Lost Soles brings together a collection of work by international artist Claire Davenhall, exploring the multicultural migration of people to Australia. Davenhall captures the complex cultural heritage of the many waves of migration to Australia through her sculptural work.

Claire Davenhall will be working as an artist in focus throughout the exhibition to create an installation based on the first fleet of “lost souls”, shipped from England to Australia in 1788. See what Claire is up to Wednesdays to Friday 10am to 5pm.

When

  • Wednesday, 28 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

Midland Junction Arts Centre, 276 Great Eastern Highway, Midland 6056  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday for 3 times.