Wednesday Life Drawing

Next date: Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 06:30 PM to 09:30 PM

Drawing-Fundamentals-with-Bonnie-Barlow-BW_FLIPPED

Life drawing sessions are untutored, with a model provided each week and facilitated by local artist Carolyn Francis.  Easels, boards and snacks provided. BYO paper and drawing materials.

These sessions are casual and bookings week to week are not required. Newcomers always welcome! Suitable for 18+

Wednesdays during term | 6.30pm - 9.30pm 
Term 3: 22 Jul - 23 Sep
Term 4: 14 Oct - 16 Dec

$20 on the door or $90 for a 5 class pass
Passes valid for 12 weeks

When

  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 August 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 August 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 September 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 September 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM

Location

Midland Junction Arts Centre, 276 Great Eastern Highway, Midland 6056  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 11 times.