Click & Collect

It’s the news you were waiting for!

Many of you have asked for the opportunity to continue accessing our collection. We are pleased to announce that after careful consideration and approval from WA Police we have been given the go ahead to make this a reality.

Commencing this week customers will be able to click and then collect their items in various ways. You will have the option of requesting items or collecting a mystery bag of items our staff select for you.

Call or email your local branch for more details or to get started:

Ellenbrook Library 9207 8787  ellenbrook.library@swan.wa.gov.au
Ballajura Library 9207 8686 ballajura.library@swan.wa.gov.au
Midland Library 9267 9020 midland.library@swan.wa.gov.au
Bullsbrook Library 9207 8989 bullsbrook.library@swan.wa.gov.au
Beechboro Library 9207 8585 beechboro.library@swan.wa.gov.au
Guildford Library 9207 8880 guildford.library@swan.wa.gov.au