Meet your Councillors

Meet your City of Swan Councillors

Local Government elections were held on Saturday October 16, 2021.

The following new Councillors were elected, we will be adding their profile details below shortly:

Newly elected Councillors for 2021

Cr Sarah Howlett - Midland/Guildford Ward
Cr Aaron Bowman - Pearce Ward
Cr Dave Knight - Whiteman Ward

Councillors are elected for four-year terms, with half of the Councillor’s terms concluding at each ordinary election.

View the ward boundaries.