Council Members

Meet your City of Swan Council Members.

Councillors are elected for four-year terms, with half of the Councillor’s terms concluding at each ordinary election.

View the ward boundaries(open in new window) or visit Intramaps and filter by Ward, or search your address.

Midland/Guildford Ward

Swan Valley/Gidgegannup Ward

Back to of the page